one thing missing

My life is almost like I want it to be.. Its almost as perfect as it could be..
 Its just one thing thats missing, and thas a boyfriend..
But i know, it will take a long time till I will find Love. and that sucks.
But I had a wonderful friday night, never forget <3
And now the feelings are stranger then ever.

I now you are probobly not a future boy, but im not looking for the future boy, ore who knows, everyone can change and you will never know when the one and only will come.



Jag vet jag suger pa engelska men ibland vill jag bara fa ut lite "kanslor" pa engelska för det ar ibland svart att fa ut det pa svenska..
Ne men nu ska jag dra hem med jonathan sa han kommer sova.. Ha det bra.. Puss&Kram

Kommentarer
Namn: Johanna

Hur mår du? Har du det bra på Island? Tell me. Kraam

2008-11-24 @ 18:31:15
URL: http://johannavk.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

Din Mail: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress: (så man kan svara, skriv mail annars)

Något på Hjärtat?:

Trackback
RSS 2.0